Events

Scroll down for a list of upcoming classes. Click on the class name to see the description and register.
Questions on a class? Email info@justfood.coop

« Previous Month | Current Month | Next Month »

June 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
Growing up Healthy Community Cooking night
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
3 4 5
Cancelled: Cinema Cafe at the Co-op "Hemp" Documentary & Lunch
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
6 7
8 9 10 11 12
Coo Coo for Coconut oil
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
Knitting Night
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Class sign-up

In-store events

Saturday, August 2 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Monday, August 4 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Monday, August 4 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, August 11 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Sunday, August 17 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Monday, August 18 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 20 12:00 am – 12:00 am
Monday, August 25 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, September 1 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Monday, September 1 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 6 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Monday, September 8 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, September 15 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 17 12:00 am – 12:00 am
Monday, September 22 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, September 29 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm