Events

Scroll down for a list of upcoming classes. Click on the class name to see the description and register.
Questions on a class? Email info@justfood.coop

« Previous Month | Current Month | Next Month »

July 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5
6 7
Growing up Healthy Community Cooking event
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
8 9 10 11 12
SFA Bus Tour - Get on the Bus!
9:00 am – 1:00 pm
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
Cancelled: Raw food made real easy
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
31

Class sign-up

Monday, October 6 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
St. John's Lutheran Church
Event Details
member and non-member: Free
Attendance: 0/50

Attend

In-store events

Saturday, September 6 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Monday, September 8 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Monday, September 8 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, September 15 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 17 12:00 am – 12:00 am
Friday, September 19 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, September 22 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, September 29 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 4 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Monday, October 6 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Monday, October 6 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Monday, October 6 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, October 13 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 15 12:00 am – 12:00 am
Monday, October 20 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 25 12:00 am – 12:00 am