Events

Scroll down for a list of upcoming classes. Click on the class name to see the description and register.
Questions on a class? Email info@justfood.coop

« Previous Month | Current Month | Next Month »

May 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3
4
Customer Appreciation event "Chillin and Grillin"
12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
5
Growing up healthy "Cinco de Mayo" multicultural event
10:00 am – 7:30 pm
6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13
Mama to be Wellness
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Class sign-up

In-store events

Saturday, August 2 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Monday, August 4 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Monday, August 4 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, August 11 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Sunday, August 17 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Monday, August 18 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 20 12:00 am – 12:00 am
Monday, August 25 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, September 1 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Monday, September 1 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 6 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Monday, September 8 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, September 15 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 17 12:00 am – 12:00 am
Monday, September 22 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, September 29 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm