Events

Scroll down for a list of upcoming classes. Click on the class name to see the description and register.
Questions on a class? Email info@justfood.coop

« Previous Month | Current Month | Next Month »

August 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
Coffee with the Board
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
3 4
Community Cooking Night
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Gluten Detectives Meeting
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Knitting Night
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
5
Run For the Board - Info Session
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
6 7
Run for the Board - Info Session
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
8 9
10 11
Knitting Night
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
12 13 14 15 16
17
MEMBER EVENT: Red Barn Pizza Sunday
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
18
Knitting Night
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
19 20 21 22 23
24 25
Knitting Night
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
26
Packed Lunches: Simple but not Boring!
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
27 28 29 30
31

Class sign-up

Tuesday, August 26 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Just Food Co-op
Event Details
Non-Members: $5.00
Members: Free
Attendance: 2/20

Attend

Monday, October 6 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
St. John's Lutheran Church
Event Details
member and non-member: Free
Attendance: 0/50

Attend

In-store events

Monday, August 25 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, September 1 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Monday, September 1 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 6 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Monday, September 8 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Monday, September 8 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, September 15 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 17 12:00 am – 12:00 am
Friday, September 19 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, September 22 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, September 29 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 4 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Monday, October 6 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Monday, October 6 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Monday, October 6 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, October 13 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm