Events

Scroll down for a list of upcoming classes. Click on the class name to see the description and register.
Questions on a class? Email info@justfood.coop

« Previous Month | Current Month | Next Month »

October 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4
Coffee with the Board
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
5 6
Growing up Healthy Community Cooking - October
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Community Cooking Night
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Knitting Night
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
7 8 9 10 11
12 13
Knitting Night
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
14 15
Wellness Wednesday
12:00 am – 12:00 am
16 17 18
19 20
Knitting Night
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
21 22 23 24 25
Annual Meeting
4:30 pm – 8:00 pm
26 27
Knitting Night
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
28 29 30 31

Class sign-up

Monday, October 6 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
St. John's Lutheran Church
Event Details
member and non-member: Free
Attendance: 7/50

Attend

In-store events

Saturday, October 4 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Monday, October 6 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Monday, October 6 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, October 13 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 15 12:00 am – 12:00 am
Monday, October 20 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 25 4:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Monday, October 27 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 1 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Monday, November 3 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Monday, November 3 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Monday, November 3 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 8 8:00 am – 11:00 am
Monday, November 10 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 12 12:00 am – 12:00 am
Monday, November 17 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm