Events

Scroll down for a list of upcoming classes. Click on the class name to see the description and register.
Questions on a class? Email info@justfood.coop

« Previous Month | Current Month | Next Month »

September 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
Gluten Detectives Meeting
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Knitting Night
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
2 3 4 5 6
Coffee with the Board
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
7 8
Knitting Night
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
9 10 11 12 13
14 15
Knitting Night
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
16 17
Wellness Wednesday
12:00 am – 12:00 am
18 19 20
21 22
Knitting Night
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
23 24 25 26 27
28 29
Knitting Night
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
30

Class sign-up

Wednesday, July 30 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Just Food Co-op
Event Details
Member price: $18.00
Non-member price: $20.00
Attendance: 2/50

Attend

In-store events

Monday, July 28 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 2 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Monday, August 4 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Monday, August 4 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, August 11 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Sunday, August 17 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Monday, August 18 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 20 12:00 am – 12:00 am
Monday, August 25 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, September 1 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Monday, September 1 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 6 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Monday, September 8 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, September 15 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 17 12:00 am – 12:00 am
Monday, September 22 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm