Events

Scroll down for a list of upcoming classes. Click on the class name to see the description and register.
Questions on a class? Email info@justfood.coop

« Previous Month | Current Month | Next Month »

October 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4
Coffee with the Board
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
5 6
Gluten Detectives Meeting
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Knitting Night
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
7 8 9 10 11
12 13
Knitting Night
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
14 15
Wellness Wednesday
12:00 am – 12:00 am
16 17 18
19 20
Knitting Night
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
21 22 23 24 25
Annual Meeting
12:00 am – 12:00 am
26 27
Knitting Night
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
28 29 30 31

Class sign-up

In-store events

Saturday, August 2 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Monday, August 4 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Monday, August 4 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, August 11 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Sunday, August 17 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Monday, August 18 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 20 12:00 am – 12:00 am
Monday, August 25 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, September 1 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Monday, September 1 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 6 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Monday, September 8 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, September 15 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 17 12:00 am – 12:00 am
Monday, September 22 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, September 29 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm