Events

Scroll down for a list of upcoming classes. Click on the class name to see the description and register.
Questions on a class? Email info@justfood.coop

« Previous Month | Current Month | Next Month »

April 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5
Coffee with the Board
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
6 7
Growing up healthy community cooking event
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Growing up healthy community cooking event
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Knitting Night
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
8 9 10
Customer appreciation event: Oil and Vinegar tasting party!
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Flyer A Special Order
12:00 am – 12:00 am
Northfield Oils and Vinegars tasting party
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
11 12
Cancelled: Smoothies with the "Firebellies"
10:00 am – 11:00 am
13 14
Knitting Night
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
15 16
Wellness Wednesday
12:00 am – 12:00 am
17
Just Food store tour for New members or just curious folks
5:30 pm – 6:00 pm
18 19
20
Closed Easter
8:00 am – 9:00 pm
21
Knitting Night
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
22
Pediatric Alphabet Soup: ADHD, ASD, Aspergers and allergies.
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
23 24 25 26
27
"Chillin and Grillin"
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
28
Knitting Night
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
29
Member Appreciation Day!
12:00 am – 12:00 am
30

Class sign-up

Thursday, April 17 5:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Just Food Co-op
Event Details
new or curious member ticket: Free
Attendance: 3/50

Attend

Tuesday, April 22 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Just Food Co-op
Event Details
Member: $4.16
Non-Member: $6.27
Attendance: 2/50

Attend

Sunday, May 4 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Just Food Co-op Parking lot
Event Details
no cost community event: Free
Attendance: 0/50

Attend

Monday, May 5 10:00 am – 7:30 pm
Northfield Middle School
Event Details
Cinco de Mayo event: Free
Attendance: 1/50

Attend

Tuesday, May 13 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Just Food Co-op
Event Details
Member: $4.16
Non-Member: $6.27
Attendance: 0/50

Attend

Thursday, June 12 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Just Food Co-op
Event Details
Non-Member: $16.82
member ticket: $13.65
Attendance: 0/50

Attend

In-store events

Sunday, April 20 8:00 am – 9:00 pm
Monday, April 21 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Sunday, April 27 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Monday, April 28 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Tuesday, April 29 12:00 am – 12:00 am
Saturday, May 3 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday, May 4 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Monday, May 5 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, May 12 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 13 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Monday, May 19 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 21 12:00 am – 12:00 am
Monday, May 26 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, June 2 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday, June 7 12:00 am – 12:00 am